More Info On New Book

In my last post I told you that I published a Cookbook to the Amazon kindle, I have also set it up so that you can buy the book from Amazon as a regular paper book! The book is titiled From My Kitchen to Yours-Simply Delicious! by Shelly Wyatt. I hope you will check it out, I am so happy and excited to share this with everyone. I am now working on a crockpot cookbook. I love my crockpot and I feel that it is a busy woman’s best friend. I will keep you posted as to when I have published this one.
Stay Positive! Enjoy Life!

Leave a Reply

