Time, working on a new short story. Midnight Dagger

Time seems to get away from me, I never seem to have enough of it. I am sure that many of you feel the same way. Isn’t it funny how the older we get the faster time goes? It was just yesterday, I was 25 and pregnant with my only child. Now she is grown with a child of her own. I remember my father teaching me to stop and smell the “roses” of life. At the time I was a child and I didn’t fully get what he was saying. But the older I got the more he made sense to me.

I just want to let everyone know that I am chasing my dreams, I am writing. I have always wanted to write but was afraid.of failure. Now I have decided that life is to short not to do the things you love to do. I will be publishing my first work of fiction in the form of a short story, available at Amazon for the kindle. It will be available on Monday November 19, 2012

Leave a Reply

