New Direction in Life

Have you ever come to a place in your life where you know it’s time to go in a new direction? I am sure you have, anyone that has lived life has been there. For some it comes early in life for others later on in life and even then it can happen more than once.

Well here I am at a point in my life where I am asking myself, why am I here and where am I going? This is not a small thing for me, do I stay or do I go? ( this has nothing to do with my marriage or my immediate family) This is more about freedom, freedom to live my life the way I see fit, not as someone else dictates.

As the new year begins I sit and contemplate which direction I should go. In making these choices we can only hope that we are making the right ones.  Maybe I am having a mid-life crisis, maybe not. Either way things must change.

Leave a Reply

