Hello Tuesday!

Well here we go. I have the three day weekend behind me, I hope that everyone had a great holiday with family and friends, I did. But the work week must go on, so here I am once again doing what I love best…writing.

I just finished an article for Hubpages on Writing Inspiration. I hope that you will check it out. Don’t be shy check out some other writers as well, the authors at Hubpages love to share and they have some exciting things to say.

I feel the Fall season in the air, it comes with so many wonderful things. I have a love/hate relationship with the season, myself. I love the cooler weather, pumpkin everything, Halloween, Thanksgiving, bon fires, and so many other things, but I hate that it means the impending Winter season is upon us.

Take the time to stop, smell, see, taste, feel and hear the sounds of Fall. This may be all the inspiration you need to write!

Keep writing, never stop, never give up and never stop improving your trade. I hope you have a great and productive day.

Leave a Reply

