Friday October 11, 2013 Day 11 of my Memoir Challenge

It is Friday and day 11 of my Memoir challenge. Things are going pretty well, I have managed to work on some more of my outline. I know that I said it was done, but I was wrong. I keep remembering things that I want to include, so I am sure this is going to take much longer than I thought. You would think that writing about your life should be easy, but in reality it’s not. Once I finally get down to the writing I should have everything in order. However, that doesn’t always work either, I may want to leave something out or add something that is the way it is when you write.

Meanwhile I am working on other writing projects. This keeps me very busy! I have a wedding rehearsal tonight, a wedding tomorrow and a birthday party on Sunday. My weekend is booked up, I do work on my memoir on the weekends but I do not find the time to write in my blog.

Keep writing!

The thing always happens that you really believe in; and the belief in a thing makes it happen. ~ Frank Loyd Wright

                                                                                                                                                                         

Leave a Reply

