Monday October 21, 2013 Day 21 of my Memoir Challenge

Here it is Monday October 21st already, where does the time go? We all stay so busy that we don’t realize how time passes us by. I remember when I was a small child, my parents would say “Where did the time go, it went by so fast” I never thought so until I got older. Now, it seems that I can’t keep up with how fast it goes.

Anyway, here I am on day 21 of my memoir challenge. How far have I gotten? So far I have done a good bit, an outline, rough draft, interviews and a list of songs that seem to be the soundtrack to my life. I understand that I will not get this finished in the 30 day challenge, but it was a great start.

Today I will work on some of the memories that I have from my childhood. The thing about a memoir is that you can cover your entire life if you would like or choose just a part of it that you want to cover. I have not decided which one I will do just yet.

Not only will I be working on my memoir today, but I have a good bit of “paying” writing to get done as well, so I will be a busy bee today. I will be adding a blog article to my website today also, check it out on weebly    www.shellywyatt.weebly.com

I hope you all have a great and productive day!

Leave a Reply

