Day 30 of My Memoir Challange

 This is the last day of my 30 day memoir challenge. I have accomplished quite a bit much more than I would have if I had not done this challenge. Today I am going to look over what I have, add some things and then let it sit for at least 30 days. I find that if I give myself some space from my work I have a better perspective when I go back to it.

Now that I am finishing up this challenge I am ready to begin the NaNoWriMo on Friday. This will be the first time that I have done this, and I am looking forward to it. I have a book in my mind that just will not go away so I believe it needs written and I will take the opportunity to do so during the month of November.

Leave a Reply

