NaNoWriMo

Today I am starting the NaNoWriMo, and I am excited and nervous about it at the same time. I have made a commitment to write 2,000 words per day every day this month. I know that may not sound like a lot, but when you sit down and try to get it done it can be very daunting.

I have already plotted out the book, and I have my outline ready to go, so now it all comes down to writing it. Most of the time that is the hardest part, some will argue that once you have the plot and the outline it is easy sailing from there, but I beg to differ on that point.

I will continue to move forward always remaining as positive as I can; because I believe that a positive attitude goes a long way toward success.

Leave a Reply

