Persistence, Dedication and Belief in You

I started out today by taking the dogs for a walk, the morning was crisp and filled with sunshine, what more can you ask for in November? I love to start my day out this way it sets the rest of my day up to be productive, and I get some exercise!

Today I am working on my NaNoWriMo writing, some Fiverr work, and then on to editing a book that I am working on. I don’t know about you, but editing is one of the most difficult things I have ever done, not to mention it is time consuming.

I was just telling my husband last night that I will never give up on my dream, I have every confidence that someday soon things will all start to come together. He is so supportive and wonderful, my biggest cheerleader. So, I vow to work every day on something that has to do with writing, and that includes learning, reading, writing and editing.

Persistence, dedication, and belief in yourself will win the day. Stay the course my friend and you will reap the rewards, writing is a hard job, but we can do this.  

Check out my website at www.shellywyatt.weebly.com you can also find some of my books at

www.amazon.com/author/shellywyatt and you can Google me under the name Velzipmur.

Leave a Reply

