Midnight Santa

Hello, I hope that everyone in having a wonderful weekend so far. Mine has been productive, I have finished editing a book for the kindle and I published it. Just in time for the holidays. The title is Midnight Santa; it is a story of overcoming, of the resilience of the human spirit, a love story, a story of new beginnings. I hope that you will check it out, I enjoyed writing it.

My work in never done, however. I am working on my NaNoWriMo today as well as everything else I have on my never ending list.

Check me out at www.amazon.com/author/shellywyatt

www.shellywyatt.weebly.com

http://velzipmur.hubpages.com

I would love to have some feedback on my work, so please feel free to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

