Writing on Fiverr and Bubblews

Hello, I have spent a good deal of time today writing for others. Most of my time has been spent writing for clients on Fiverr. I love having the work, but you can’t control how much is ordered, so you must try to get as much done in a day as you can.

I did do some writing for a new site that I have found called Bubblews. It seems to be an interesting site so far. I am enjoying writing for them and getting to know some of the other writers on that site.

I am working on another book, a sequel to my Positive Thinking Book that is available on the Kindle at Amazon. Staying very busy this time of year, I am not only working on that project, but I have short fiction story that is getting the finishing touches on it.

So, here’s to writing!

Leave a Reply

