What I Love About Life

What I love about life, there are so many things that I love about life things like the people in my life, pets, nature, travel and so on. What makes your day?  Today it is my beloved dogs, instead of My Three Sons in my house it’s My Three Dogs. They are my constant companions; they keep me from feeling alone.

My dogs are not the only thing that I love; I have just become a grandmother for the second time. My grandson is 3 almost 4 and my granddaughter is about 2 weeks old. Along with my daughter they are a great light in my life.

Winter is not my favorite time of year, but I do try to make the best of it. Today I look out my window as I write and I can see the freezing rain coating everything. I wish it were warm so that my husband and I could go camping with the dogs. Camping is something else I enjoy, however; some might say that what I do is not camping ~ no tent for this girl.

Anyway, I have been experiencing cabin fever something that I go through every January and February. I look forward to the spring and the opening of amusement parks, and campgrounds. What do you look forward to?

2 thoughts on “What I Love About Life

Leave a Reply

