Happy Valentine’s Day

What is Valentine’s Day to you? For me, Valentine’s Day is a day to show the people in your life that you love them. Some people like to do this with gifts, flowers, candy and so forth, but me I like to tell people how much I care about them and show them.

I make a special breakfast or dinner depending on what day Valentine’s falls on. If it is a weekend I make a special breakfast, and then we may go out to dinner. I believe that showing someone how you feel about them goes a long way, much more than just telling them. Sometimes we just stay home and avoid the crowds at the restaurants.

Leave a Reply

