It’s the Fouth of July ~ What do I love about life today?

I love that we live in a free country, I love this country with all my heart. I am a patriot through and through. I tear up when they sing the national anthem, and I get goose bumps when we say the pledge of allegiance.
I am a patriot. No question about it, I believe in the Constitution and everything that it represents.

I love family and friends and spending time with them. We all need to remember on this day and everyday what our founding father’s has envisioned for this great country and be proud, hold our beliefs high and never be ashamed of who we are and what this country stands for.

America One Nation Under God

America One Nation Under God

Leave a Reply

