The Holiday Season

The holiday season kicks off with Halloween. It seems to me that once Halloween is over “It’s On!” The craziness begins. I know that for some the craziness begins before that.

I can remember when I was a child. It seemed that from Halloween to Thanksgiving it took for ever, and just forget about the time between Thanksgiving and Christmas. I loved watching the Charlie Brown cartoons, like “It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown,”

It seems that the American Holidays are all bunched up on one another, or maybe it’s just my imagination? I don’t know, but I do know that I love this time of year.

Leave a Reply

