We Matter

This is wonderful and exciting, thanks for the inspiration that you provide of a great many people.

Artistry With Words

003Can you believe we are halfway through October?  Well, I guess we better believe it, right, because the calendar doesn’t lie.  I’ve done everything I can to prepare for winter.  The animals are all snug in their homes, the wood is split and stacked, and I have a new roof on the writing studio.  I say BRING IT ON!

I received an email from a person in Los Angeles yesterday.  He read an article I wrote a couple years ago about living in Olympia.  It seems he and his family are fed up with living in L.A. and they are moving to Olympia, and he wanted to ask me some questions about this area.  Kind of cool.

I also, this week, received an email from someone who just celebrated their first year of sobriety, and she wanted to thank me for the alcoholism blog I ran for a year or…

View original post 357 more words

2 thoughts on “We Matter

Leave a Reply

