What I Love About Life ~ Family

030 039 235 317 333

Family is an important part of my life. I love my family, of course we have our ups and downs but they are always there when I need them.

 Many times we have had our disagreements and “fights” but we always come back around. We can finally agree to disagree. Honestly though that doesn’t happen that often.

 Looking back over my life I would have to say that I have been quite lucky. I got to know all four of my grandparents and one of my great grandparents. I lost my first grandparent when I was nineteen years old but I didn’t lose another one until I was in my late 30’s.

 I have parents that have been married for 50 years this summer, three (sometimes annoying) sisters, a great husband, daughter, son-in-law, grandson and a granddaughter. I have to say that my family is the most important thing to me.

 Let’s not forget about all the nieces, nephews, in-laws, cousins… you name it, that I have. Family is the foundation of a great life, I really believe that. They can help you through rough times, share your disappointments and your triumphs.


They may not be able to stop the heartaches of life but they sure can help to buffer it. What I Love About Life ~~~ My family.

2 thoughts on “What I Love About Life ~ Family

Leave a Reply

