Out of Touch

038

This week has been a very busy week for me, and therefore I have been a bit out of touch with my blog much to my regret. I love blogging and writing about… well anything!

I spent this week in Disney World, Florida with my family. I will be posting all about it very soon. We’re home now and we had a great time, but it’s time to get back to work. The entire time that I was there all I could think about was writing. What would I write about next? So many wonderful ideas ran through my head I had to write them down.

Isn’t it amazing how a little vacation can help to rejuvenate a writer and give them new ideas? I am excited to get working on all my ideas.

Thanks for reading,

Shelly

Leave a Reply

