Oh How I love to Hate Winter!

063

I guess there are some people out there that really enjoy winter. I am not one of them. I love spring and summer. I don’t mind fall too much, I just hate that it leads up to winter. I don’t like snow, cold, or ice. Oh and did I mention the wind? Yup, that about sums it up.

However, I do try to take a positive approach to the winter season. I love Christmas, and the beauty of the snow and ice. I don’t mind listening to the wind outside while I’m in my warm house. I just don’t like being out in it, or having to go to work in it.

I’m just hoping that things are not as bad this winter as they were last.

Thanks for reading,

Shelly

Leave a Reply

