Happy December

61401_396363767116173_685643308_n

I know that I am a day late, as this is the second day of December, but it’s not too late. Here’s to a wonderful and productive December.

What do I love about December?

  • Christmas
  • Christmas lights
  • Christmas music
  • packages
  • the Christmas tree
  • parties
  • family
  • friends
  • warm gatherings
  • food
  • Christmas shows

The list could go on, but you get the picture. I am not a fan of cold weather but I can love it for one month of the year. For this one month of the year I can even like snow. However, after Christmas I wish we could go straight to spring.

Thanks for reading,

Shelly

Leave a Reply

