Happy New Year

Things have been very busy in my life the past few weeks, so I have neglected my blog for that I’m sorry. Well, Happy New Year to all, I hope that you enjoy a wonderful and prosperous year ahead.

So far this year, and the end of the last I have been putting the finishing touches on my book that’s being release January 27th on Amazon.I hope that you will check it out.

What I love about life today, I love that it’s the new year and we get start fresh. I love that big fluffy flakes of snow are falling from the sky every now and then. I love that there’s no chance of accumulation today anyway. I love that my “other” job (driving a school bus) lets me have time off for winter break, and I love that I’m back to work. Of course, as a writer I have never stopped working.

I hope that your year is going well friends, Happy New Year and good luck in all that you do.

Thanks for reading,

Shelly

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

