Life is an Adventure

I look at life as an adventure and everyday is a new adventure. For those of you that don’t know I support myself driving a school bus, I love writing and I consider myself a writer that being said so far writing has not paid the bills so to speak. Driving a school bus can be a huge adventure!

I some college education, I attended college and have over 120 credits to my name. However, I never completed a degree. I love learning, but the one thing that I hate is math. I could never bring myself to take and pass the math classes I needed to get a degree. I know, I know that’s just crazy. Moving on…

I love life, I embrace it with all that I am. Everyday I try to find something that I love about that day, now that’s not always the easiest thing to do I assure you, but it can be done. A positive attitude will take you places that you never dreamed of.

What do I love about life today? My husband and my grandson playing Skylanders in the living room, and the two of them arguing over what character to use. Love it!

Oh, and more ice today. Can’t say that I’m loving that too much. On the bright side, no school tomorrow.

Have a great day friends and thanks for reading,

Shelly 038

Leave a Reply

