Guest Post: Exactly How Important is SEO and Keywords for Authors? by Anthony Wade

Kate M. Colby

Today, I am happy to share my first ever guest post, written by Anthony Wade. I encountered Anthony on his WordPress blog a few weeks ago, and I found it packed full of great writing and business advice for authors. Needless to say, when he offered to do a guest post on SEO and keywords, a topic that I had been meaning to research but never had, I was incredibly excited!

Without any further ado, over to Anthony!


Exactly How Important is SEO and Keywords for Authors?

Very.

I won’t leave it at that though.

Five months ago, I knew nothing about SEO. Around that time, my lease was ending and I was moving back in with the G-parents. #gradlife.

If you don’t know, it’s difficult to get a writing/editorial job. What I thought I’d do was work on my own writing and do a little bit of freelance to…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

