Snow, What I Love About Life

Okay having stated in the title that I love snow, let me correct this. I love to watch snow fall, I love it when it’s white and beautiful. I don’t love it when it gets all dirty and prevents me from going to work. I drive a school bus so snow can be a problem.

Personally, I’m a warm weather kinda girl. I am not a fan of cold weather, ice or snow. I will acknowledge however, that it’s beautiful. So, I sit here in my office watching the snow fall. At this point there’s not been too much in the way of accumulation and I’m hoping this doesn’t change. But we never really know do we?

61401_396363767116173_685643308_n

Leave a Reply

