Cold Revenge Book Signing

Author's Page Shelly Wyatt

So excited that my home town arts counsel has decided to sponsor me and my book. On December5, 2015 at the Dove Valley Winery from Noon to Four pm I will be there to sell and sign my book. There will be wine tasting and refreshments, then at three pm I will be giving a writer’s talk and taking questions from the audience.

I am a self published author so I will be answering questions about how to get started. Honestly I’m excited and just a bit nervous. Okay I’m more than a bit nervous. Wish me luck.

Shelly Wyatt – Author and Resident of Fear Cove

Fight the Darkness…

View original post

Leave a Reply

